ACEPT 2018 Speakers ~ Plenary  | Tutorials | Special Session


Professor AbuBakr S Bahaj
Professor of Sustainable Energy, Head, Energy and Climate Change Division,
University of Southampton, UK
Professor Alan Mantooth
Distinguished Professor, The Twenty-First Century Research Leadership Chair in Engineering, University of Arkansas, USA
IEEE Fellow
President, IEEE Power Electronics Society
Mr Frank Lambert
President-Elect, IEEE Power & Energy Society
Associate Director, NEETRAC National Electric Energy Testing, Research, & Applications Center, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Plenary Speaker Plenary & Tutorial Speaker Plenary Speaker
Professor Josep Guerrero
Professor in Microgrid, Aalborg University, Denmark and IEEE Fellow
Prof Nouredine Hadjsaid
Grenoble INP, the Institute of Engineering of Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France, and Director of G2Elab
Mr P.K. Pujari
Chairman, Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
Plenary & Tutorial Speaker Plenary  & Special Session Speaker Plenary Speaker
Professor Simon Ang
Director of the High Density Electronics Center, Department of Electrical Engineering,
University of Arkansas, USA and IEEE Fellow
Dr Tomy Sebastian
President, IEEE Industry Applications Society and IEEE Fellow
Mr Scott Cerreta
General Manager, Metron Labs
Plenary & Tutorial Speaker Plenary Speaker Special Session Speaker
Dr Amit Gupta
Chief of Rolls-Royce Electrical, Singapore
Dr Peter Lilienthal
CEO, Homer Energy
Ms Lilia Bouchendouka
Electrical Power System Engineer and
Project Manager, ENGIE Lab Singapore
Special Session Speaker Special Session Speaker Special Session Speaker
Mr Bruno Prestat
International & Partnerships
Managing Director, Electric Power Systems, EDF
Special Session Speaker